User group meetings - 2019

 
CyTOF.png

Mass cytometry user group meeting

Frequency: second Tuesday of every month
Time: 3 - 4 pm: imaging mass cytometry, 4 - 5 pm: suspension mass cytometry.

At the mass cytometry user group meeting the facility provides updates on the progress of our mass cytometry technologies and various ongoing projects. Additionally, each part of the meeting will feature a presentation by a mass cytometry user. To sign up to the email list, please send an email to cytof@sydneycytometry.org.au.

2019 Meetings:

  • Tuesday 15-January, 3-5 pm - Room to be advised 

  • Tuesday 2-February, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 12-March, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 9-April, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room 1.2

  • Tuesday 14-May, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 11-June, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 9-July, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 13-August, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 10-September, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 8-October, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 12-November, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6

  • Tuesday 10-December, 3-5 pm - CPC seminar room level 6


10lasers.png

High-dimensional flow and spectral cytometry users meeting

Frequency: once a month
Time: TBC

Because of the number of users building multi-colour panels, including panels for our new spectral cytometer, the Cytek ‘Aurora’, we will be initiating regular meetings where users and facility staff can discuss panel design and data analysis.

2019 Meetings: starting in April/May.